Commercial Taxes Department


Chief Commissioner of State Tax , DNo.5-59, R. K. Spring Valley Apartments,Bandar Road,Eedupugallu Village, Kankipadu Mandal, Vijayawada, Krishna District, Pin-521151

Working Hours : 10.00 A.M- 5.30 P.M; Working Days : Monday - Friday

Sl.No. Name of the Officer Present Cadre in GST Section Contact Number / Extension Number Mail ID
1 Sri. Peeyush Kumar, I.A.S. Chief Commissioner (ST) 0866-2821171 ap_cct[at]apct[dot]gov[dot]in
2 Sri. S.Narasimha Reddy, I.R.S. Special Commissioner (ST)(FAC) Enforcement 0866-2821176/404 ap-splcct[dot]enft[at]apct[dot]gov[dot]in
3 I.Srinagesh Secretary to Chief Commissioner (ST)(FAC) 0866-2821176/413 ap_secy_cct[at]apct[dot]gov[dot]in
4 K.Ravi Shankar Additional Commissioner (ST) GST(Policy) 0866-2821175/303 ap-cst[dot]gstpolicy[at]apct[dot]gov[dot]in
5 D.Ramesh Additional Commissioner (ST) Legal & Legal Affairs, GST Refunds 0866-2821176/413 ap-addl[dot]legal[at]apct[dot]gov[dot]in
6 S.Sekhar Additional Commissioner (ST) IT, Revenue &
Professions Tax
0866-2821173/105 ap-addlct[dot]it[at]apct[dot]gov[dot]in
7 I.Srinagesh Additional Commissioner (ST) AG(Audit) & PAC Meetings,
First Appellate Authority Under RTI Act
0866-2821176/413 ap-addl[dot]agadt[at]apct[dot]gov[dot]in
8 S.E.Krishna Mohan Reddy Additional Commissioner (ST) DMU,
VAT Policy &
VAT Refunds of all Divisions
0866-2821175/308 ap_addl[dot]audit[at]apct[dot]gov[dot]in
9 J.V.M.Sarma Joint Commissioner (ST) GST(Policy) 0866-2821176/403 sarma[dot]jvm[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in
10 R.Balaji Babu Joint Commissioner (ST) Enforcement 0866-2821174/207  
11 M.Prakasa Rao Joint Commissioner (ST) DMU 0866-2821175/311 ap-jc[dot]legal[at]apct[dot]gov[dot]in
12 B.Geetha Madhuri Joint Commissioner (ST) Statistics 0866-2821180/503 geeta_vangrsg[at]yahoo[dot]com
13 I.Hema Deputy Commissioner (ST) Enforcement 0866-2821176/407 ap_ac_enft4[at]apct[dot]gov[dot]in
14 D.Rambabu Deputy Commissioner (ST) Services & Vigilance 0866-2821174/217 ap_dc_services[at]apct[dot]gov[dot]in
15 P.Ramakoteswara Rao Deputy Commissioner (ST) Policy 0866-2821176/406   prawn1963[at]gmail[dot]com
16 P.Madhavi Deputy Commissioner (ST) ISI 0866-2821176/402 ap-dcstcomp[at]apct[dot]gov[dot]in
17 P.Jayasankar Deputy Commissioner (ST) GST(Policy) 0866-2821180/502 jayasankar[dot]p[at]apct[dot]gov[dot]in
18 T.Lalitha Deputy Commissioner (ST) Advance Ruling & Staff College 0866-2821176/405 registrar-aarap[at]apct[dot]gov[dot]in
19 K.Swarna Latha Deputy Commissioner (ST) RTI Act   swarnalathakella[at]gmail[dot]com
20 K.P.Sailaja Sree Deputy Commissioner (ST) IT 0866-2821173/104 ap[dot]dc-it[at]apct[dot]gov[dot]in
21 Shaik Zaheer Deputy Commissioner (ST) GST(Policy) zaheershaik[dot]1985[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in
22 K.V.Srikanth Deputy Commissioner (ST) Enforcement 0866-2821174/210 venkatasrikant[dot]kotra[at]apct[dot]gov[dot]in
23 Ch.Usha Rajya Lakshmi Assistant Commissioner (ST) DMU 0866-2821175/316 usharajyalakshmi[dot]ch[at]apct[dot]gov[dot]in
24 K.V.R.Kumar Assistant Commissioner (ST) General 0866-2821175/314  
25 S.Jagabandhu Swamy Assistant Commissioner (ST) AG(Audit) swamy[dot]jagabandu[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in
26 Ch.Tulasi Sankar Assistant Commissioner (ST) GST(Policy) 0866-2821176/416 acstgc19[at]gmail[dot]com
27 David Anil Kumar Dumpa Assistant Commissioner (ST) IT 0866-2821173/113 ap-acstit[at]apct[dot]gov[dot]in
28 L.Bhanu Prasad Assistant Commissioner (ST) Revenue 0866-2821174/209 apdcstat[at]gmail[dot]com
29 K.Madhavi Assistant Commissioner (ST) Enforcement 0866-2821176/409 madhavi[dot]kotha[at]apct[dot]gov[dot]in
30 Shaik Mastan Vali Assistant Commissioner (ST) Enforcement 0866-2821175/318 mastanvalli[dot]shaik[at]apct[dot]gov[dot]in
31 S.Uma Devi Deputy Director Economist 0866-2821175/313  
32 G.V.Subba Rao OSD IT ap_osdit[at]apct[dot]gov[dot]in
CMS Computers Ltd

Maintained by CMS Computers Ltd.