Commercial Taxes Department

APGST Advance Ruling Committee

Members of Advance Ruling Committee

  1. Sri D.Ramesh, Additional Commissioner of State Tax, O/o. Chief Commissioner of State Tax, Andhra Pradesh, Eedupugallu,Krishna District. (Member of State Tax)
  2. Sri Musuluru Srikanth, Joint Commissioner, Customs preventive commissionarate Vijayawada (Member-Central Tax)

G.O on APGST Advance Ruling Committee

 Download

 Procedure and Form for Making Advance  Ruling Application 

 Download

User Manual >> Advance Ruling for Registered Taxpayers

 Download Video   

User Manual >> Advance Ruling for Unregistered Dealers

 Download Video   

Checklist of documents that needs to be uploaded along with Advance Ruling Application

  1. Statement of relevant facts having a bearing on the questions on which Advance Ruling is required.
  2. Statement of applicant’s interpretation of Law.
  3. Fee payment receipt (SGST Rs.5000/- + CGST Rs.5000/-)
  4. Any other relevant information relating to the case.

Office Address:
O/o The Chief Commissioner(State Taxes), (AP)
#5-59, RK Spring valley apartments,Block-B,
Edpugallu(V), Kankipadu(M), Vijayawada-521144, Krishna dt,(A.P)
Advance Ruling Committee Mail ID:

CMS Computers Ltd

Maintained by CMS Computers Ltd.